Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Wife_Soup"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 2000-03-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Like A Rolling Stone+*, Box of Rain+*, Playin' (Robben)> Deal> Jam> Oh Atlanta (Billy)> Jam> In Your Eyes (P. Gabriel)> Playin' Reprise> Franklin's Tower Band Sings Happy B-Day To Phil, Eyes> Jam> He Don't Play Nothin' But the Blues (Robben)> Dixie Chicken (Paul)> Terrapin> (GDTRish) Jam> I Know You Rider> Bass Duet*> Jam> Morning Dew> Jam> St. Stephen> The 11> Not Fade Away, E: Wolfman's Brother*> Playin' Reprise*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,303 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Al Schnier Live at wetlands on 1995-12-21 - Al Schnier
[I'd like to begin tonight by drinking my beer] welcome to the working week [I'm going to try something new] queen of the rodeo [this thing w/ the moe. tunes] meat she sends me [I should apologize] a real good year to die rag [where should I go from here] bring you down [now for something on the lighter side] what the hell are you thinking, boy [so that's the first edition of that song] guitar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,172 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at State Theatre on 2005-10-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1 Set 1 01 - Bloody Mary Morning # 02 - Sideshow Blues @ > 03 - Shenandoah Valley Breakdown 04 - Long Time 05 - Red Rocking Chair > 06 - Kentucky Mandolin 07 - The Bolton Stretch 08 - Darkness and Light 09 - This Lonesome Heart 10 - Traffic Jam > 11 - Ten > 12 - Traffic Jam Disc 2 Set 2 13 - High on a Hilltop > 14 - Steep Grade, Sharp Curve > 15 - Troubled Mind > 20 Eyes $ > Troubled Mind 16 - Jesus on the Mainline & > 17 - Little Rabbit > 18 - Jesus on the Mainline 19 - Finally Saw the Lig...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Vogue on 2006-08-03 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Cardinals 2006-08-03 The Vogue Indianapolis, IN Disc I 01 Please Do Not Let Me Go 02 Dear Chicago 03 What Sin 04 Cold Roses 05 Magnolia Mountain 06 Dear John 07 Mockingbird Song > 08 29 > Mockingbird Song 09 A Kiss Before I Go 10 Games 11 Peaceful Valley Disc II 01 Bartering Lines > 02 Expressway To Yr. Skull 03 The End 04 Skakedown on 9th St > 05 Franklin's Tower > 06 I See Monsters Encore: 07 Lost Satelite 08 Hickory Wind 09 Beautiful Sorta > 10 Wharf Rat > Beautiful Sorta 11 ...
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Neal Casal; Jon Graboff; Catherine Popper; Brad Pemberton
Downloads: 17,032 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Das Haus on 2006-10-17 - Ryan Adams
01 Intro 02 Magnolia Mountain 03 > Hallelujah 04 Blue Hotel 05 To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) 06 New York, New York 07 She Wants to Play Hearts 08 Chin Up, Cheer Up 09 Freeway to the Canyon 10 Harder Now That It's Over 11 Damn Sam (I Love a Woman That Rains) 12 Easy Plateau 13 Peaceful Valley 14 Trouble On Wheels 15 Firecracker 16 Why Do They Leave? 17 A Kiss Before I Go 18 Dear John 19 Cold Roses 20 Bird Song [Jerry Garcia] 21 > Wild Flowers 22 Let It Ride
Downloads: 5,068 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at State Theater on 2000-09-01 - Umphreys McGee
Sociable Jimmy, Much Obliged, Thin Air, Comin' In From the Cold, Nachos For Two, Red Baron, Pow > New Song, I Want You Back A Go Go, Der Bluten Kat, 2nd Self > Just a Friend* > Jose > Drums > Phil's Farm, Andy's Last Beer, Jive Talkin', 2x2 > Linus and Lucy, Celtic Alleluia, Hangover > Garbage Man > Hangover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,274 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Freebird Cafe on 2006-02-10 - Yonder Mountain String Band
1. Lord Only Knows 2. Left Me in a Hole 3. DonÂt Let Your Deal Go Down 4. 40 Miles to Denver 5. Mothers Only Son* 6. Loneliness & Desperation* 7. Bloody Mary Morning 8. New Horizons > Natchez Whistle > New Horizons*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,695 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Presidential Ballroom - Holiday Inn Select on 2004-12-26 - Keller Williams
Set 1 Thin Mint Portapotty Fly Like an Eagle Freeker by the Speaker > Word Up > Freeker King of Birds Take Me to the Tundra Smack that Shit Loup > Swing Instramental > Breathe Kidney in a Cooler Stupid Questions The Day That Never Was Apparition Best Feeling > Post Best Loop Set II Sheebs Like a Mullet Cut Moving Sidewalk Alligator Alley Love Handles Dogs > Loop > Boob Job > Fleck wannabe jam $ Passapatanzy $ Novelty Song > Novelty Song > loup Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Outta Sight ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,771 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at House of Blues on 2006-06-16 - moe.
Set 1: Not Coming Down > Wiser Time > Okayallright Akimbo Blue Jeans and Pizza > Mexico Set 2: Jazz Wank > Spaz Medicine > McBain > George So Long* > Buster Encore: Hi and Lo > Bearsong
Keywords: moe
Downloads: 2,501 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Dark Star > It's Up To You > Days Between > Dark Star > My Favorite Things, Mississippi 1/2 Step, Bird Song Set 2: Terrapin Station > Down With Disease > Dark Star > Friend of the Devil, Casey Jones, Morning Dew, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight Encore: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,567 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Norva on 2006-07-22 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and the Cardinals July 22, 2006 Norva Norfolk, Va **16 bit source** Source: Matrix: B&K4022(ortf)>V3[40%] + sbd>V2[60%] >744T Location: inside sbd cage, dfc Transfer: Transfer: 744T>soundforge 7.0 (fades/resampling/dithering)>cd wave>flac Taped & transferred by Craig Davis Disc 1/Set 1: 01 Intro/tuning 02 Love Is Hell 03 Let It Ride 04 When The Stars Go Blue 05 What Sin 06 Please Do Not Let Me Go 07 A Kiss Before I Go 08 He's Gone 09 Games 10 Shakedown On 9th Street 11 "Promises" 12 T...
Downloads: 139,209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Fin's on 1994-10-04 - Keller Williams
Set 1: The juggler, Like a rolling stone, Sally sullivan > Bad > Sally sullivan, Jack a roe, Relaxation station, Gentry Song, Living alone%, Anyhow anyway, Mexicali blues, Fluffhead, Get on up*, Midnight moonlight > Help me somebody > Midnight moonlight, In the middle, If i could > Down With Disease Set 2: Le freek > Sideways tree, Time flack, Best feeling, Angel from montgomery > Fearless, Shapes of change > Fire on the mountain@, Gold dust girl@ > GDTRFB@ > What i am@, Fuel for the road, Redem...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,805 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree